Payments and discreet billing, compared
How each platform we list takes your money and what shows up on your statement, from its checkout, terms and help pages on the date shown.
28 platforms, checked 1 August 2026 to 27 September 2026. Free to reuse with a link.
| Platform | Discreet billing | Crypto | PayPal | Apple Pay | Google Pay | Sign up with email only | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated | Sep 2026 | |
| No | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Yes | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Not stated | No | No | No | No | Not stated | 27 Sep 2026 | |
| Not stated | Yes | No | No | No | No | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | No | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated | 27 Sep 2026 | |
| Not stated | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | No | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | No | No | No | No | Not stated | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | No | No | No | No | Not stated | 23 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | 25 Sep 2026 | |
| No | Yes | No | No | No | Yes | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Not stated | No | No | No | No | Not stated | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Not stated | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| No | Yes | No | No | No | Yes | 27 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated | 23 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | No | Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Aug 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated | 26 Sep 2026 | |
| Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | 25 Sep 2026 |
Download CSVSame rows, one file, CC BY 4.0
How we collect it
- Source: each platform's checkout, billing FAQ, terms and privacy policy, on the date in the Checked column.
- Discreet billing is marked yes only when the platform itself says its charges appear under a neutral name.
- Not stated means the platform does not publish it; No means it says otherwise or its checkout does not offer it.
Cite this data
Free to quote and reuse under CC BY 4.0: credit AI NSFW Bots with a link to this page.
AI NSFW Bots, “NSFW AI chat payments and discreet billing compared”, checked 27 September 2026, https://ainsfwbots.com/data/payments
Questions people ask
Which NSFW AI chats bill discreetly?
Secrets AI, Lovescape, OurDream AI, Secret Desires, SpicyChat AI, fuckd.ai, Candy.ai, Dream Companion, FantasyGF, Cherrypop, GoLove AI, EroPlay, GirlfriendGPT, Kupid AI, Swipey AI and DreamGF confirm a neutral name on card statements. The rest do not say; check the checkout page before you pay.
Which NSFW AI chats accept crypto?
AI Peeps, Secrets AI, Lovescape, OurDream AI, Erogen, Nectar AI, SpicyChat AI, fuckd.ai, Candy.ai, aiAllure, Cherrypop, GoLove AI, JOI AI, DarLink AI, HeyGF, Kupid AI, Swipey AI and DreamGF. Some take crypto only on yearly plans; the review of each platform says so.
Can I pay for NSFW AI chat with PayPal?
Only a few platforms take PayPal: fuckd.ai and GoLove AI. PayPal rarely allows adult payments, so most use cards and crypto.