ainsfwbots
Search characters
aiAllure logo

aiAllure review

aiAllure is an AI companion platform with real-time Live Room calls and images and short videos of the same companion, run by Novera Group s.r.o. (Czech Republic). Is aiAllure free? Yes. Free plan: 8 messages a day. Paid plans cost from $9.90 a month billed yearly ($19.90 month to month). Our score: 6.5/10, #15 of 28; tested by us on a free account.

Our verdict

Best for live video calls and unlimited image generation

15of 286.5/10

  • Free: 8 msgs/day(verified in our test)
  • from $9.90/mo yearly(verified in our test)
  • Unfiltered
  • No sign-up

Verified: we checked it on a new free account on 26 Sep 2026. See the test ↓

Free: 8 msgs/day, then from $9.90/mo billed yearly ($19.90 month to month)Opens aiAllure in a new tab18+

Affiliate link. Checked Sep 2026. Links never move scores.

Hands-on test

We tested aiAllure on a free account

A new account, in English, with Arianne. We measured everything below ourselves in a real browser; nothing is copied from the site.

Free messages before the limit

8 messages a day

more than 3 of 27 others

15 a day on the counter, her replies included.

The settings page showed "Daily usage 15/15" after 8 of our messages: the counter includes her replies. The limit resets 24 hours after you hit it.

How far the free account went
Refused explicit sex
  1. FlirtingYes
  2. UndressingSoftened
  3. Explicit sexRefused

Free accounts are SFW. She agreed and stopped at her lingerie, answered a sex message in one vague line, then said "You'll need to switch on NSFW mode for that"; NSFW mode is PRO only.

Reply time
5.7 sfirst words in 4.5 sfaster than 16 of 27 others
Memory
Not reachedfree messages ran out first
Free pictures
0blurred or paidthe fewest of 20 tested
Sign-up
1 minEmail, Google or Apple · code by email
First offer to our new account

The paywall opens on yearly billing: Starter 9.90, Pro 19.90 (238.80 billed today), Power 29.90 a month; monthly 19.90, 39.90 and 59.90 (shown to us in euros); the prices match our review.

More from the test
Sign-up
Email and a six-digit code by email, no password.
The limit screen
The Live Room pauses: "Continue your Live Room with Arianne" with the Starter, Pro and Power plans, yearly billing selected first.
Pictures
Free image generation is SFW only. After our chat the image page said "Image Limit Reached", so the daily allowance seems to be shared with the chat.
Memory
The free limit ended before the memory check (8 messages).
Also seen
The chat opens as a "Live Room": an animated video of her on the left with her voice on (we muted it), the text chat on the right. Jenna Dreamz, the second most popular companion in our catalogue, needs the Power plan; Arianne works on a free account.

All platforms tested, comparedHow we test

At a glance

Company
Novera Group s.r.o. (Czech limited company, company ID 22152610, Rybna 716/24, 110 00 Prague 1, registered with the Municipal Court in Prague on 14 October 2024)
Headquarters
Czech Republic
Founded
2024
Website
aiallure.com
Our rank
#15 of 28, 6.5/10
Prices checked
26 September 2026

Characters you will meet on aiAllure

All 149

Guides for aiAllure

All guides

Pros

  • Live Rooms: real-time voice calls with an animated video scene, chat and shared memory, plus optional webcam or screen sharing
  • Paid plans include unlimited core chat, images, short videos and Live Room messages with no daily or monthly cap
  • One companion identity across chat, images and video, with image-to-video, two-companion scenes and Prime Video with generated audio
  • Published price table with monthly, 3-month, 6-month, yearly and one-time lifetime plans, plus a 24-hour trial from 1.99
  • Email-only sign-up, a selfie age check that keeps no biometric data, and a stated policy of no model training on user chats without consent

Cons

  • Only about 140 companions are publicly listed against the advertised 1,000+, most with template profiles and many with generated names
  • Free accounts are SFW and get about 8 of your own messages a day (the 15 on the counter include her replies); explicit chat needs PRO, and video and explicit images need a paid plan
  • Included videos run up to 5 seconds; longer, HD, audio and instant options cost AllureCoins, and all purchases are final
  • Unlocked images and videos are deleted after 72 hours unless locked (50 videos and 100 images by default) or downloaded
  • A 2026 review saw 'Aiallure' on its card statement, the site is English only, and the iOS and Android apps are SFW-only

What users say elsewhere

Ratings and recurring themes from other sites, checked 25 Sep 2026. They are not part of our score.

Common complaints

  • Generated images often miss the prompt or look overprocessed, according to several users.
  • Some users find the chat shallow and the content limited, slow or glitchy.

Opinions summarised from aiAllure users on other sites; review text is not copied.

Not for you? Three alternatives

Candy.aiTested

Best for image and video generation and custom character builder

6.5/10
  • Free: 5 msgs total(verified in our test)
  • from $3.99/mo yearly(verified in our test)
  • Unfiltered
  • Discreet billing

Dream CompanionTested

Best for low-cost annual plan and scenario roleplay

6.5/10
  • Free: 10 msgs(verified in our test)
  • from $5.83/mo yearly(verified in our test)
  • Unfiltered(verified in our test)
  • Discreet billing

Secret DesiresTested

Best for voice calls and custom partner building

6.7/10
  • Free: 30 msgs/day(verified in our test)
  • from $6.67/mo yearly
  • Unfiltered(verified in our test)
  • Discreet billing
All aiAllure alternatives, compared

Where aiAllure ranks

What aiAllure is

aiAllure is a web-based AI companion platform operated by Novera Group s.r.o. of Prague, Czech Republic. The companion site went live in spring 2024, and the current operator was registered in October 2024. Users pick a public companion (realistic or anime, women and men, sorted into Girlfriend, Boyfriend, Anime and about two dozen themed categories) or build a private one, then chat, request images and turn them into short videos of the same character. Live Rooms add a real-time call with voice, an animated video scene, chat and shared memory, and the user can choose to share a webcam or screen for the companion to react to. The site advertises 1,000+ models, but its public pages list about 140, most with template profiles and many with generated names.

Guests can send a limited number of messages each week, and a free account gets 15 messages a day on its counter (8 of your own in our test, since her replies count too), one custom companion and SFW chat and images; explicit chat needs NSFW mode on PRO, video and explicit images need a paid plan, and adult features require a live selfie age check. Starter costs 19.90 USD per month or 118.80 per year, Pro 39.90 or 238.80 and Power 59.90 or 358.80, with 3-month, 6-month and one-time lifetime options (199, 399 or 599) and a 24-hour trial from 1.99 that renews monthly. Every paid plan includes unlimited core chat, images, videos and Live Room messages, and tiers differ in batch size, parallel video jobs, companion limits and speed. AllureCoins, sold in packs from 24.90 for 25,000 coins, pay for optional instant, HD, longer or audio video, Live Room extras, media sent through companion Moments and storage.

It suits users who want calls, images and video built around one companion. Notable limits: included videos run up to 5 seconds, unlocked media is deleted after 72 hours, purchases are non-refundable, the site is English only, the iOS and Android apps are a separate SFW chat product, a 2026 review reports that card charges name the service, and some of the site's search landing pages target 'AI undress app' queries while stating that it does not undress real people.

Why this score. Chat quality 5: a February 2026 hands-on review found weak memory and role confusion, a November 2025 review praised recall, and the help center calls memory selective. Characters 6: realistic and anime companions of both genders look polished, but only about 140 are public against the advertised 1,000+, most with template profiles and many with generated names, and curation is uneven. Features 9: Live Rooms with real-time voice, animated video and optional webcam or screen sharing, images, several video modes including Prime Video with sound, voice messages, proactive Moments, memory and a photo-based creator. Value 7: paid plans remove caps on core chat, images, short videos and Live Room messages, but monthly billing costs twice the yearly rate and longer or HD video costs AllureCoins. Privacy 6: EU operator under the GDPR, email-only sign-up, a selfie age check that keeps no biometric data and no training on chats without consent, offset by a card charge that reportedly names the service, company ownership of outputs and advertising cookies. UX 6: broad web app with a detailed help center, but English only, SFW-only mobile apps, a 72-hour expiry on unlocked media and a 2026 review describing slow loading.

aiAllure website, Sep 2026
aiAllure as it looked in Sep 2026.

Score breakdown

Chat quality
5.0/10
Characters
6.0/10
Features
9.0/10
Value
7.0/10
Privacy and payments
6.0/10
Ease of use
6.0/10

aiAllure deal

Offer

24-hour trial for $1.99

Starter for 24 hours at $1.99, then $19.90 a month unless you cancel before the 24 hours end (Pro $3.99, Power $5.99). For eligible new paying accounts, once.

aiAllure promo codes and discounts · deals on every platform

aiAllure pricing

Free

In our test on 26 September 2026 a new free account got 8 messages a day: the 15 on the usage counter include the companion's replies, and the limit resets 24 hours after you reach it. Free accounts are SFW: the companion stopped at her lingerie and said explicit chat needs NSFW mode, which is a PRO feature, and free image generation is SFW only. Guests can browse public companions and send a limited number of messages each week without an account; a free account also gets one custom companion and saved chats and media. Video is not included unless offered as a promotion, explicit images need a paid plan, and guest and free Live Room messages are capped. Trial: A one-time 24-hour paid trial for eligible new paying accounts: 1.99 (Starter), 3.99 (Pro) or 5.99 (Power), renewing into the matching monthly plan at 19.90, 39.90 or 59.90 unless cancelled before the 24 hours end. Free video previews appear only as occasional promotions.

Paid

from $9.90/mo

Billed yearly ($118.80 a year). Month to month: $19.90.

cheaper than 10 of 27 others

AllureCoins are optional: paid plans include unlimited core chat, images, videos and Live Room messages, and the included video mode makes clips of up to 5 seconds. Coins pay for instant processing, HD, longer clips (up to 30 seconds in the premium mode), audio and advanced video options, video editing, Live Room and studio extras, photos, videos and voice messages sent through Moments, and storage packs (19,900, 69,900 or 199,900 coins); the price is shown before each action. The coin store lists 25,000 coins for 24.90, 70,000 for 54.90 and 200,000 for 99.90, and its full list runs up to 1,000,000 coins for 299.90, with larger enterprise packs. Purchased coins never expire and are non-refundable.

Starter
$118.80/yr ($9.90/mo) · $19.90/moYearly billing is shown as 9.90 per month. Also 44.70 for 3 months, 77.40 for 6 months, 199 once for lifetime access, or a one-time 24-hour trial at 1.99 that renews at 19.90 per month. Unlimited core chat, images, videos and Live Room messages, 2 images per batch, 1 premium video job at a time, up to 3 companions, standard speed.
Pro
$238.80/yr ($19.90/mo) · $39.90/moYearly billing is shown as 19.90 per month. Also 89.70 for 3 months, 149.40 for 6 months, 399 once for lifetime access, or a 24-hour trial at 3.99 that renews at 39.90 per month. 4 images per batch, up to 3 premium video jobs at once, unlimited standard companions, faster generation.
Power
$358.80/yr ($29.90/mo) · $59.90/moYearly billing is shown as 29.90 per month. Also 134.70 for 3 months, 221.40 for 6 months, 599 once for lifetime access, or a 24-hour trial at 5.99 that renews at 59.90 per month. 8 images per batch, up to 5 premium video jobs at once, unlimited standard companions, priority (2x) generation, an IdentityForge slot for a companion built from a photo the user has the rights to, and early access to the Prime image model.
Ultra
Price not publishedNot a public checkout option: it can appear for accounts after 90 continuous days on Power. 16 images per batch and up to 10 premium video jobs at once; prices are shown only to eligible accounts.
See plans on aiAllure ↗Prices checked 26 September 2026. Confirm on the platform before paying.A new account was shown these prices on 26 Sep 2026

Refunds: Terms (24 February 2026): all sales are final except where law requires. EU buyers tick a box at checkout to start the service at once and waive the 14-day withdrawal right. Refunds are at the company's discretion for duplicate charges or a verified failure to deliver. AllureCoins are non-refundable and never expire. Cancelling stops renewal and keeps access to the end of the paid period, and the terms promise an email reminder at least 7 days before each renewal.

Features

Explicit content
Allowed, no filter
Voice
Messages and calls
Image generation
Yes
Video generation
Yes
Memory
Conversation memory and saved companion details carry across private chat and Live Rooms; memories can be reviewed and deleted, and the help center says recall is selective, so a companion can forget or invent details.
Create characters
Yes
Community characters
No
Group chat
Not confirmed
Chat without sign-up
Yes
Apps
No
Payment methods
credit or debit card (Visa, Mastercard), Apple Pay, Google Pay, cryptocurrency, bank transfer (offered at EU checkouts)
Models
Not disclosed for chat or images. Video uses company-named models (V5 and V6, plus Prime Video with generated audio since 18 September 2026), and a Prime image model is in beta for POWER and Lifetime members. Voice names in the site's Live Room data match the open-source Kokoro text-to-speech voices.
Languages
English

Questions about aiAllure

Is aiAllure free?

Yes, aiAllure has a free tier. In our test on 26 September 2026 a new free account got 8 messages a day: the 15 on the usage counter include the companion's replies, and the limit resets 24 hours after you reach it. Free accounts are SFW: the companion stopped at her lingerie and said explicit chat needs NSFW mode, which is a PRO feature, and free image generation is SFW only. Guests can browse public companions and send a limited number of messages each week without an account; a free account also gets one custom companion and saved chats and media. Video is not included unless offered as a promotion, explicit images need a paid plan, and guest and free Live Room messages are capped. Paid plans start at $9.90 a month billed yearly ($19.90 month to month).

How many free messages does aiAllure give?

In our test on 26 Sep 2026, a new free account got 8 messages a day. 15 a day on the counter, her replies included. The settings page showed "Daily usage 15/15" after 8 of our messages: the counter includes her replies. The limit resets 24 hours after you hit it.

Is aiAllure filtered on the free plan?

In our test on 26 Sep 2026, on a free account: flirting: yes; undressing: softened; explicit sex: refused. Free accounts are SFW. She agreed and stopped at her lingerie, answered a sex message in one vague line, then said "You'll need to switch on NSFW mode for that"; NSFW mode is PRO only.

How much does aiAllure cost?

aiAllure costs $19.90 month to month or $9.90 a month billed yearly ($118.80 a year). Prices checked 26 September 2026; confirm on the platform before paying.

Does aiAllure allow NSFW chat?

Yes. aiAllure allows explicit conversation between adults without a filter. In our free-account test on 26 Sep 2026, explicit chat was refused.

Is aiAllure safe to use?

aiAllure is run by Novera Group s.r.o. (Czech Republic). Its name can appear on card statements. You can sign up without giving your real name. Payment: credit or debit card (Visa, Mastercard), Apple Pay, Google Pay, cryptocurrency, bank transfer (offered at EU checkouts). Sign-up needs only an email address (one-time code or password), with Apple, Google and Facebook sign-in offered. The privacy policy (2 September 2026) is written under the GDPR with Novera Group as controller: data is encrypted in transit and at rest, processors include hosting (Vercel, AWS), payments, Clerk for accounts, analytics, CDNs and AI model providers that receive text prompts only, and cookies are used for analytics and personalized advertising. The terms (24 February 2026) say prompts, chats and uploaded reference images are not used to retrain core models without explicit consent, and that the company owns all generated output. Unlocked images and videos are deleted after 72 hours; a deleted account is kept for six months, then erased or anonymized. The Power-tier IdentityForge feature accepts a reference photo of the user or a consenting adult, screened for age and celebrity likeness and never shown publicly. A February 2026 review reports that card charges appear as 'Aiallure'; the site does not publish its descriptor. As with any AI companion, do not share details that identify you or other real people.

Does aiAllure have voice, images or video?

Voice: yes. Image generation: yes. Video: yes. These features are often limited to paid plans.

Is there an aiAllure app?

No native app; aiAllure runs in the browser and can be added to your home screen.

Who runs aiAllure?

aiAllure is run by Novera Group s.r.o., based in the Czech Republic. It was founded in 2024.

Compare aiAllure with

Sources (35)

Where the facts on this page come from. Prices checked 26 September 2026.

  1. aiallure.com
  2. aiallure.com/subscribe
  3. aiallure.com/faq
  4. aiallure.com/aiallure-facts.json
  5. aiallure.com/llms.txt
  6. aiallure.com/llms-full.txt
  7. aiallure.com/whats-new
  8. aiallure.com/ai-girlfriend-review-kit
  9. aiallure.com/ai-companion-live-rooms
  10. aiallure.com/girlfriend
  11. aiallure.com/companion/new
  12. aiallure.com/generate-nsfw-ai-content/videos
  13. aiallure.com/prime-video
  14. aiallure.com/prime
  15. aiallure.com/get-tokens
  16. aiallure.com/ai-nude-app
  17. aiallure.com/business
  18. aiallure.com/mobile
  19. aiallure.com/sitemap-0.xml
  20. aiallure.com/video-sitemap.xml
  21. aiallure.com/legal/terms
  22. aiallure.com/legal/privacy
  23. aiallure.com/legal/data-retention
  24. aiallure.com/legal/prohibited-use
  25. aiallure.com/legal/moderation
  26. aiallure.com/legal/transparency
  27. aiallure.com/legal/2257
  28. aiallure.com/blog/the-future-of-fantasy-begins-nuria-millan-debuts-as-a-premium-ai-companion
  29. apps.apple.com/us/app/aiallure-ai-companion/id6802301234
  30. play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aiallure.companion
  31. ares.gov.cz/ekonomicke-subjekty?ico=22152610
  32. web.archive.org/web/20240302032928/https://aiallure.com
  33. web.archive.org/web/20240413155942/https://aiallure.com
  34. aigirlfriendscout.com/reviews/ai-allure
  35. ohgirlfriend.com/reviews/aiallure-review

What we could not verify

  • AllureCoin prices for individual premium actions (instant, HD, longer or audio video, Prime Video, Live Room extras), which appear only in the signed-in interface; a February 2026 review cited 450 coins for a faster video.
  • Ultra pricing, shown only to eligible long-term Power members.
  • Card billing descriptor: a February 2026 review saw 'Aiallure' on its statement; the site does not publish a descriptor, and checkout can route cards through several processors.
  • True catalogue size: the site advertises 1,000+ companion models, while its public pages list 143 distinct companions (25 September 2026), all published under one platform account.
  • Interface languages: an October 2025 update announced five languages, but no language option appears on the current site.
  • Underlying chat, image and video models are not disclosed; Live Room voice names match the open-source Kokoro text-to-speech voices, which suggests but does not confirm that model.
  • Whether group chats with several companions exist (images and Prime Video can include two companions).
  • Whether paid premium creator companions, such as the verified AI twin of a real adult creator announced in 2025, are still offered; none appear in the public listings.
  • Launch history: the domain dates from 2020 and hosted an unrelated AI creator site in 2023, the companion site went live between March and April 2024, and Novera Group s.r.o. was registered in October 2024; any earlier operator is not stated.
  • Scale figures are company claims (575K+ users, 150M+ images, 10M+ videos, 4.4/5 from 1,270+ reviews on There's An AI For That), while its 2026 DSA transparency report describes an early operational phase with no user reports received.
  • Currency by region: the same figures are shown in USD, EUR or GBP (EUR from Portugal on 25 September 2026).

Run aiAllure? Claim this listing