ainsfwbots
Search characters
Swipey AI logo

Swipey AI review

Swipey AI is an AI girlfriend site with a swipeable feed, in-chat video scenes, voice calls and AI twins of real creators, where media costs Hearts and discounted Premium renews at 39.99 a month, run by INVAI LTD (Cyprus). Is Swipey AI free? Yes. Free plan: 10 messages in total. Paid plans cost from $39.99 a month. Our score: 5.8/10, #27 of 28; tested by us on a free account.

Our verdict

Best for in-chat video scenes and AI versions of real creators

27of 285.8/10

  • Free: 10 msgs total(verified in our test)
  • from $39.99/mo
  • Unfiltered(verified in our test)
  • Discreet billing

Verified: we checked it on a new free account on 26 Sep 2026. See the test ↓

Free: 10 msgs total, then from $39.99/moOpens Swipey AI in a new tab18+

Affiliate link. Checked Sep 2026. Links never move scores.

Hands-on test

We tested Swipey AI on a free account

A new account, in English, with Albina. We measured everything below ourselves in a real browser; nothing is copied from the site.

Free messages before the limit

10 messages on the free credits

more than 5 of 27 others

20 Hearts on arrival at 2 per message.

The Hearts counter in the header drops by 2 with every message; at 0 the next message opens the plans.

How far the free account went
Fully explicit on free
  1. FlirtingYes
  2. UndressingYes
  3. Explicit sexYes

Explicit on the free Hearts, no softening.

Reply time
8.0 sfirst words in 7.8 sfaster than 13 of 27 others
Memory
Rememberedour dog's name, 8 messages later
Free pictures
0blurred or paidthe fewest of 20 tested
Sign-up
2 minEmail, Google, Discord or X · code by email
First offer to our new account

A sale pop-up on arrival: 12 months for 71.99 (85% off 479.88, 0.20 a day). On the limit screen: 1 month 0.67 a day (50% off), 3 months 0.53 (60% off), 12 months 0.27 (80% off), shown to us in euros. The regular prices in our review (39.99 a month, 479.88 a year) are the ones the sale counts its discount from.

More from the test
Sign-up
An 18+ gate and a sale pop-up, email and a five-digit code by email (a password is optional), then another Premium pop-up; 20 Hearts on arrival.
The limit screen
"Unlock Unlimited Chat Messages" with 1, 3 and 12 months at 50, 60 and 80% off.
Pictures
Pictures, videos and voice cost Hearts too, so the free Hearts go on either chat or media; we spent them on chat.
Memory
Asked with the last free message.
Also seen
Replies arrive whole after a "typing" indicator, as texts.

All platforms tested, comparedHow we test

At a glance

Company
INVAI LTD (Cyprus private limited company HE 458964, registered 17 April 2024, registered office Strovolou 140, Strovolos 2042, Nicosia), named as operator in the terms of service (version 3.0, 1 August 2026), the privacy policy and the site footer; the terms apply Cypriot law
Headquarters
Cyprus
Founded
2024
Website
swipey.ai
Our rank
#27 of 28, 5.8/10
Prices checked
25 September 2026

Characters you will meet on Swipey AI

All 100

Guides for Swipey AI

All guides

Pros

  • Yearly Premium costs 95.99 for the first year (the advertised 7.99 a month) with unlimited messages, 200 Hearts a month and one free Fan Club
  • Media-heavy chat: photos drawn from the conversation, 5 to 60 second video scenes with a choice of two video models (one with sound and lip-sync), photo-to-video clips and voice messages
  • Live voice calls that leave a transcript card, full-screen 'Play With Me' live video and episodic video series tied to characters
  • 131 characters in realistic and anime styles, including 22 AI twins of real creators who passed ID checks, plus a four-stage Custom AI builder that writes opening scenarios
  • Sign-up with only an email address, private Custom AIs and chats, a promised neutral card descriptor and crypto on the 3- and 12-month plans
  • Interface in six languages with replies in the language you write in, a swipeable discovery feed and a relationship bar that pays out gift videos

Cons

  • Every Premium plan renews at the full 39.99 a month rate after the first term (479.88 a year on the yearly plan), and the 50% to 80% savings badges are measured against that price
  • Almost everything beyond text costs Hearts (10 per photo, 40 per 5 seconds of video with sound, 30 per generator image, calls by the minute), packs cost 0.07 to 0.20 USD a Heart, and all purchases are final under the terms
  • A tiny free tier of about 10 messages paid in Hearts, prices shown only after sign-in, and sale countdown timers that a reviewer saw reset
  • Trustpilot users report recurring 39.99 charges they did not recognise or could not stop after cancelling
  • School-themed promotional art on 107 of the 109 platform models during the current 'back to college' promotion, 16 platform models aged 18 or 19 and a youth-coded category tag; companions are women apart from two trans models
  • No native apps, English-only voice calls, and ad pixels plus two session-recording tools that load before the cookie choice, with personal data kept for about six years after an account closes

What users say elsewhere

Ratings and recurring themes from other sites, checked 25 Sep 2026. They are not part of our score.

  • Trustpilot★ 3.235 reviews13 of the 34 visible reviews are short 3 to 5-star posts from 5 to 21 August 2026 (6 of them on 21 August) that average about 4.5; the other 21 average about 2.2. The profile says the company invites reviews.

Praised for

  • The characters look good: realistic faces, well-made anime and good picture and video quality.
  • Several users say characters remember details and that the chats keep getting better, and a hands-on test found conversations stay on track.
  • The site is easy to pick up, with plenty of characters and options, and its Discord community helps newcomers.

Common complaints

  • Recurring charges, often 39.99, that users did not recognise or could not stop after cancelling, with slow or no answers from support.
  • Hearts run out fast: photos, videos, calls and unlocks cost extra on top of Premium, and the free tier allows only a few messages.
  • Images and videos that ignore the request (wrong eye colour, a nude clip when a bikini was asked for), failed generations, dropped calls and chats that lose the thread.

Opinions summarised from Swipey AI users on other sites; review text is not copied.

Not for you? Three alternatives

DreamGFTested

Best for image generation and custom AI girlfriend

5.7/10
  • Free: 10 msgs(verified in our test)
  • from $25.99/mo(verified in our test)
  • Unfiltered(verified in our test)
  • Discreet billing

GirlfriendGPTTested

Best for community characters and text roleplay

6.0/10
  • Free: 10 msgs(verified in our test)
  • from $12/mo yearly
  • Unfiltered(verified in our test)
  • Discreet billing

HeyGFTested

Best for photoreal AI girlfriends and in-chat photos and videos

6.0/10
  • Free: 29 msgs/day(verified in our test)
  • from $8.33/mo yearly(verified in our test)
  • Unfiltered(verified in our test)
  • No sign-up
All Swipey AI alternatives, compared

Where Swipey AI ranks

What Swipey AI is

Swipey AI (SWIPEY in its legal pages) is a browser-based AI girlfriend platform run by INVAI LTD, a private company registered in Nicosia, Cyprus in April 2024. The domain was registered in December 2024, when the site says it launched, and the oldest models in its data date from February 2025. The public model lists hold 131 characters: 109 platform models made by Swipey (58 realistic and 51 anime, all women apart from two trans women, with stated ages from 18 to 60) and 22 Verified Creator Models, AI twins of real women aged 20 to 37 who passed an ID check, each with a paid Fan Club. Users find them in a TikTok-style feed of clips and posts, chat one to one or in group chats, and build private Custom AIs in a four-stage builder that writes opening scenarios. In chat, characters send photos drawn from the conversation, video scenes of 5 to 60 seconds from two video models (one with sound and lip-sync), photo-to-video clips and voice messages. Premium adds live voice calls with a saved transcript and a relationship bar whose level-ups pay out gift videos; a few models also appear in full-screen 'Play With Me' live video, and some carry episodic video series.

No card is needed to sign up, but the free tier is small: new accounts get about 20 Hearts, the site's currency, free messages cost 2 Hearts each, and the terms set the free allowance at 10 messages. Premium is sold at 19.99 for the first month, 47.99 for three months or 95.99 for a year (the '7.99 a month' on the pricing page), each shown as a 50% to 80% saving on 39.99 a month. The checkout code, a hands-on review and Trustpilot users show that plans then renew at that full rate: 39.99 a month, 119.97 every three months or 479.88 a year. Premium includes unlimited messages, 200 Hearts a month and one creator's Fan Club, while nearly everything else costs Hearts: 10 per photo in chat, 20 to 40 per 5 seconds of video, 30 per generator image and per-minute voice calls. Third-party checkout captures show packs from 9.99 for 50 Hearts to 209.99 for 2,760 plus a bonus, about 0.07 to 0.20 USD a Heart. Other creators' Fan Clubs cost 5 to 20 USD each, and the terms say all purchases are final.

It suits users who want a gamified, media-heavy AI girlfriend with video scenes, live calls and AI versions of real creators, and who take the yearly plan knowing that it renews at the full price. Notable limits: there are no native apps, voice calls are in English only, the help center still calls group chats coming soon, a hands-on review saw sale countdown timers reset, and Trustpilot users report recurring 39.99 charges they did not recognise or could not stop. On content, a seasonal 'back to college' promotion shows 107 of the 109 platform models in school-themed promotional art (lecture halls, labs and locker rooms, plaid pleated skirts, shirts and ties), 16 platform models are 18 or 19, and one of the site's own category tags is youth-coded. Meta, TikTok, Snapchat and X pixels and two session-recording tools load before the cookie choice, and the privacy policy keeps personal data for about six years after an account closes.

Why this score. Chat quality 6: a June 2026 hands-on review found good continuity, with the tester's name and a constraint he set picked up correctly, but replies in texting shorthand whatever the style of the opener; Trustpilot users are split between praise for recall and complaints that characters lose the thread, one says replies cannot be edited or regenerated, and much of the positive Reddit talk looks like promotion. Characters 7: 131 models in realistic and anime styles with bios, attributes, kinks, post feeds and video previews, including 22 AI twins of real creators, plus a four-stage builder that writes opening scenarios, but women only apart from two trans models, no community library and, during the current promotion, school-themed art on 107 of the 109 platform models, 16 of which are 18 or 19. Features 9: photos drawn from the chat, 5 to 60 second video scenes from two models (one with sound and lip-sync), photo-to-video, voice messages, live voice calls with transcripts, 'Play With Me' live video, group chats, episodic series, a generator, a relationship bar with gift videos and a swipeable feed; no native apps, English-only calls and some features still marked as coming soon. Value 3: 95.99 buys a first year with unlimited messages, 200 Hearts a month and a Fan Club, but every plan renews at 39.99 a month equivalents (479.88 a year), 200 Hearts cover about two 10-second videos with sound, packs cost 0.07 to 0.20 USD a Heart, extra Fan Clubs and calls cost more, and the terms rule out refunds. Privacy 4: sign-up with only an email address, private companions, a promised neutral card descriptor and crypto on longer plans, offset by Meta, TikTok, Snapchat and X pixels, Mixpanel and two session-recording tools loading before the cookie choice, terms that allow automated screening and staff review of chats and calls, a policy that names no AI providers and keeps data for about six years after an account closes, and one report of 'swipey AI Nicosia' on a card statement. UX 6: a quick web app in six languages with a swipeable feed, short navigation and costs printed on actions, but prices appear only after sign-in, the help center links a Premium page that returns an error and still calls live features coming soon, a reviewer saw countdown timers reset, and Trustpilot users describe charges they could not stop.

Score breakdown

Chat quality
6.0/10
Characters
7.0/10
Features
9.0/10
Value
3.0/10
Privacy and payments
4.0/10
Ease of use
6.0/10

Swipey AI deal

Offer

Up to 80% off your first term

The first month is $19.99, three months $47.99, or the first year $95.99 ($7.99 a month). After the first term every plan renews at $39.99 a month, so the discount covers the first term only.

Swipey AI promo codes and discounts · deals on every platform

Swipey AI pricing

Free

No card is needed: sign-up takes an email address (a magic link or a password) or a Google, Discord or X account. Guests can open a chat and read a character's opening message, but replying needs an account. New accounts get a small Hearts balance (20 in the site's settings; a June 2026 review got 16) and free users pay 2 Hearts per message, so the free allowance is about 10 messages, the number the terms give. A September 2026 user found that each voice message played cost 3 Hearts, and photos, video and creating a character cost Hearts too. The feed shows a Premium wall after a few clips, and voice calls, NSFW image generation, relationship progress and chatting with a Custom AI need Premium, although the help center describes free text chat with any companion. Free Hearts come from daily rewards, quests, joining the Discord server (20), adding a card (20 in the site's settings) and referrals (100 when a friend buys). Our test on 26 September 2026 matched: 20 Hearts at 2 a message, 10 messages. Trial: No free trial of Premium; replying to a February 2026 Trustpilot review, the company said it offers no trial subscriptions. The plan data served on 25 September 2026 also holds a 3-day offer at 2.99 (with 50 Hearts) and a first month at 11.99 (with 200 Hearts) for a welcome pop-up and a yearly offer at 71.99 marked special, which the checkout code also renews at the full price. Cancelling may bring retention offers: a discount or a pause (help center), or 100 Hearts at once or 400 on renewal (plan data).

Paid

from $39.99/mo

Billed monthly.

the priciest of 28 platforms

Hearts (called tokens in the terms and on some plan cards) pay for nearly everything beyond Premium's unlimited messages. Premium includes 200 Hearts a month under the terms, and plan cards show +200 Hearts on the 1- and 3-month plans and +600 on the yearly plan (third-party checkout captures). Prices in the site's public settings: 10 Hearts per photo generated in chat, 7 per photo edit, 30 per generator image (100 for 4, 200 for 9, 360 for 16), video scenes at 40 Hearts per 5 seconds on the Siren model, which has sound (350 for 60 seconds), or 20 per 5 seconds on Vixen (200 for 60 seconds), with photo-to-video clips priced like Siren scenes, 15 to create or edit a Custom AI and tips from 10 Hearts. Voice calls are billed per minute at a rate shown before the first call, gifts in chat run from 40 to 400 Hearts (June 2026 review), 'Play With Me' actions are free, priced in Hearts or unlocked by level, and Hearts also unlock creator posts and pay-to-view media priced by creators. Packs (third-party captures from June to September 2026; the store needs sign-in): 50 Hearts for 9.99, 220 plus 20 bonus for 34.99, 520 plus 120 for 49.99, 1,150 plus 150 for 99.99 and 2,760 plus 360 for 209.99, shown against struck-through prices of 29.99 to 699.99, which is 0.20 down to 0.067 USD a Heart; a 10-second Siren video therefore costs about 5.40 to 16 USD. Bought Hearts do not expire while the account exists, failed generations are refunded in Hearts, and deleting the account forfeits the balance. Fan Clubs are separate real-money subscriptions: the 22 creators' Fan Clubs cost 5, 10 or 20 USD each in the public profile data (16 of them 10), shown against a struck-through double price, and Premium includes one.

Premium, 1 month
$39.99/moFirst month 19.99 (shown as 0.67 a day) with a 'Save 50%' badge against a struck-through 39.99; the checkout code then renews Premium at 39.99 a month, and Trustpilot users report 39.99 monthly charges after a 19.99 first month. Unlimited messages, 200 Hearts a month (the plan card shows +200), voice calls billed in Hearts, relationship progression with gift videos, Full Show videos, uncensored image and video generation and one free Fan Club, which renews with Premium. Visitors in the euro area see the same figures in euros. Crypto is not offered on this plan.
Premium, 3 months
$119.97 every 3 months ($39.99/mo)First 3 months 47.99 (shown as 0.53 a day, about 16.00 a month) with a 'Save 60%' badge; the checkout code then renews at 119.97 every 3 months (39.99 a month). Same inclusions as the monthly plan, with +200 Hearts shown on the plan card; crypto is accepted.
Premium, 12 months
$479.88/yr ($39.99/mo)First year 95.99 (shown as 0.27 a day, and on the pricing page as 7.99 a month) with a 'Save 80%' badge and +600 Hearts shown on the plan card; the checkout code then renews at 479.88 a year, as a hands-on review also reports. Same inclusions as the monthly plan; crypto is accepted. The plan data keeps an earlier yearly price of 119.99 (9.99 a month) from before the current sale.
See plans on Swipey AI ↗Prices checked 25 September 2026. Confirm on the platform before paying.

Refunds: Terms (version 3.0, 1 August 2026): all purchases are final and non-refundable except where mandatory law requires a refund, and EU and UK buyers lose the 14-day withdrawal right once the service starts. The help center says support reviews refund requests case by case (accidental purchases, duplicate charges or a subscription never used) at hello@swipey.ai, with no refund button. Cancelling in Settings stops renewal and keeps Premium to the end of the paid period; Hearts, the gallery and relationship levels are kept, and a Custom AI chat locks 7 days after Premium ends until it is renewed. The terms say plan changes take effect at the next billing cycle, while the help center says upgrades apply at once. Complaints go to compliance@swipey.ai and are acknowledged within 5 business days.

Features

Explicit content
Allowed, no filter
Voice
Messages and calls
Image generation
Yes
Video generation
Yes
Memory
The help center says characters remember names, preferences and past moments across chats and bring them up days or weeks later, and the site's code includes a chat-memories feature. Resetting a chat clears the messages but keeps the relationship level, and voice calls leave a Call Memory card with the transcript. A June 2026 hands-on review found continuity good (the character used the tester's name and answered a constraint he set) but replies in texting shorthand whatever the style of the opener; Trustpilot users are split between praise for recall and complaints that characters lose the thread, and one says replies cannot be edited or regenerated.
Create characters
Yes
Community characters
No
Group chat
Yes
Chat without sign-up
No
Apps
No
Payment methods
credit or debit card (Visa, Mastercard) in an on-site checkout; the site's code references the Upgate, Paycom and Ryvyl payment services, Apple Pay and Google Pay (shown in the footer; options vary by region), cryptocurrency (BTC, ETH, USDC and LTC on the pricing page) for the 3- and 12-month plans only
Models
Not disclosed for chat, images or voice. The video picker offers two company-named models, Siren ('best video, with sound', with lip-sync on newer clips) and Vixen ('stunning video, for less'). Creators' AI twins are built from about 10 uploaded photos and a cloned voice (creator page). Characters reply in the language the user writes in, but voice calls are held in English.
Languages
English, German, French, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese

Questions about Swipey AI

Is Swipey AI free?

Yes, Swipey AI has a free tier. No card is needed: sign-up takes an email address (a magic link or a password) or a Google, Discord or X account. Guests can open a chat and read a character's opening message, but replying needs an account. New accounts get a small Hearts balance (20 in the site's settings; a June 2026 review got 16) and free users pay 2 Hearts per message, so the free allowance is about 10 messages, the number the terms give. A September 2026 user found that each voice message played cost 3 Hearts, and photos, video and creating a character cost Hearts too. The feed shows a Premium wall after a few clips, and voice calls, NSFW image generation, relationship progress and chatting with a Custom AI need Premium, although the help center describes free text chat with any companion. Free Hearts come from daily rewards, quests, joining the Discord server (20), adding a card (20 in the site's settings) and referrals (100 when a friend buys). Our test on 26 September 2026 matched: 20 Hearts at 2 a message, 10 messages. Paid plans start at $39.99 a month.

How many free messages does Swipey AI give?

In our test on 26 Sep 2026, a new free account got 10 messages on the free credits. 20 Hearts on arrival at 2 per message. The Hearts counter in the header drops by 2 with every message; at 0 the next message opens the plans.

Is Swipey AI filtered on the free plan?

In our test on 26 Sep 2026, on a free account: flirting: yes; undressing: yes; explicit sex: yes. Explicit on the free Hearts, no softening.

How much does Swipey AI cost?

Swipey AI costs $39.99 month to month, $39.99 a month billed every 3 months ($119.97) or $39.99 a month billed yearly ($479.88 a year). Prices checked 25 September 2026; confirm on the platform before paying.

Does Swipey AI allow NSFW chat?

Yes. Swipey AI allows explicit conversation between adults without a filter.

Is Swipey AI safe to use?

Swipey AI is run by INVAI LTD (Cyprus). Card statements show a neutral name, not the site. You can sign up without giving your real name. Payment: credit or debit card (Visa, Mastercard) in an on-site checkout; the site's code references the Upgate, Paycom and Ryvyl payment services, Apple Pay and Google Pay (shown in the footer; options vary by region), cryptocurrency (BTC, ETH, USDC and LTC on the pricing page) for the 3- and 12-month plans only. Sign-up takes only an email address or a Google, Discord or X account, with no name, phone number or public profile, and Custom AIs and chats are private to the account. The privacy policy (undated) names INVAI LTD as controller (Admin@invai.tech), says personal data is not sold and is shared only with service providers, advisers, authorities and staff, lists Google Analytics and advertising networks among data sources and targeting cookies among those used, names no AI model providers, and usually keeps personal data for six years after an account is closed, while the help center says deleting a profile removes chats, companions and personal data. The terms (1 August 2026) say inputs and outputs, including voice notes and calls, are screened by automated filters and flagged items can be reviewed by compliance staff, voice data may be recorded for moderation and quality assurance, and inputs may be used to improve the service. A cookie notice offers Accept or Deny, but Meta, TikTok, Snapchat and X pixels, Google Analytics, Mixpanel, the session-recording tools Microsoft Clarity and LogRocket and adult ad-network tags from ExoClick, TrafficStars and others load before any choice. The help center promises a neutral company name on card statements for every purchase; an April 2026 review saw 'swipey AI Nicosia', and a Trustpilot user says the merchant name changed after a card block. UK visitors pass an Ondato age check, and the company says it receives only the result. As with any AI companion, do not share details that identify you or other real people.

Does Swipey AI have voice, images or video?

Voice: yes. Image generation: yes. Video: yes. These features are often limited to paid plans.

Is there a Swipey AI app?

No native app; Swipey AI runs in the browser and can be added to your home screen.

Who runs Swipey AI?

Swipey AI is run by INVAI LTD, based in Cyprus. It was founded in 2024.

Compare Swipey AI with

Sources (85)

Where the facts on this page come from. Prices checked 25 September 2026.

  1. swipey.ai
  2. swipey.ai/robots.txt
  3. swipey.ai/sitemap.xml
  4. swipey.ai/sitemap-main/sitemap.xml
  5. swipey.ai/faq/sitemap.xml
  6. swipey.ai/pricing
  7. swipey.ai/premium
  8. swipey.ai/swipey-ai-review
  9. swipey.ai/swipey-ai-app
  10. swipey.ai/vs
  11. swipey.ai/vs/candy-ai
  12. swipey.ai/quests
  13. swipey.ai/verified-models
  14. swipey.ai/create-ai
  15. swipey.ai/generate
  16. swipey.ai/become-verified-model
  17. swipey.ai/characters/nyx
  18. swipey.ai/characters/sasha_cooper
  19. swipey.ai/chats/sasha_cooper
  20. swipey.ai/terms-of-service
  21. swipey.ai/privacy-policy
  22. swipey.ai/complaint-policy
  23. swipey.ai/compliance-statement
  24. swipey.ai/uk-age-assurance
  25. swipey.ai/anti-slavery-policy
  26. swipey.ai/faq
  27. swipey.ai/faq/getting-started/who-runs-swipey-ai
  28. swipey.ai/faq/getting-started/is-swipey-ai-free
  29. swipey.ai/faq/getting-started/what-is-swipey-ai-premium
  30. swipey.ai/faq/getting-started/what-languages-does-swipey-ai-support
  31. swipey.ai/faq/getting-started/what-devices-does-swipey-ai-work-on
  32. swipey.ai/faq/getting-started/how-do-i-create-a-swipey-ai-account
  33. swipey.ai/faq/hearts-billing/what-premium-plans-does-swipey-ai-offer
  34. swipey.ai/faq/hearts-billing/does-premium-include-a-fan-club
  35. swipey.ai/faq/hearts-billing/what-are-hearts-on-swipey-ai
  36. swipey.ai/faq/hearts-billing/do-hearts-expire
  37. swipey.ai/faq/hearts-billing/can-i-get-a-refund-on-swipey-ai
  38. swipey.ai/faq/hearts-billing/how-does-swipey-ai-appear-on-my-bank-statement
  39. swipey.ai/faq/hearts-billing/what-payment-methods-does-swipey-ai-accept
  40. swipey.ai/faq/hearts-billing/how-does-refer-a-friend-work
  41. swipey.ai/faq/how-to-guides/how-to-cancel-premium-subscription
  42. swipey.ai/faq/how-to-guides/how-to-change-or-upgrade-your-premium-plan
  43. swipey.ai/faq/ai-features/platform-models-vs-verified-creator-models-vs-custom-ai
  44. swipey.ai/faq/ai-features/how-do-video-scenes-in-chat-work
  45. swipey.ai/faq/ai-features/how-do-voice-calls-work
  46. swipey.ai/faq/ai-features/is-swipey-ai-uncensored-what-are-the-content-limits
  47. swipey.ai/faq/chat-relationship/can-i-chat-with-multiple-characters-at-once
  48. swipey.ai/faq/chat-relationship/does-my-ai-companion-remember-me
  49. swipey.ai/faq/chat-relationship/what-is-play-with-me-live
  50. swipey.ai/faq/chat-relationship/what-happens-to-my-custom-ai-chat-if-premium-expires
  51. swipey.ai/faq/chat-relationship/how-do-kinks-unlock-as-my-relationship-grows
  52. swipey.ai/faq/privacy-safety/how-does-swipey-ai-check-my-age
  53. swipey.ai/faq/privacy-safety/how-do-i-delete-my-account-and-data
  54. swipey.ai/faq/privacy-safety/is-swipey-ai-safe-data-protection
  55. swipey.ai/faq/for-creators/what-is-a-fan-club-on-swipey-ai
  56. swipey.ai/faq/for-creators/how-do-i-become-a-verified-creator-on-swipey-ai
  57. swipey.ai/api/v1/subscription-plans
  58. swipey.ai/api/v1/subscription-plans/special
  59. swipey.ai/api/v1/subscription-plans/special-offer
  60. swipey.ai/api/v1/payments/currency
  61. swipey.ai/api/v1/characters/models?section=featured&offset=0&limit=40&seed=3
  62. swipey.ai/api/v1/characters/models?section=verified&offset=0&limit=40&seed=3
  63. swipey.ai/api/v1/characters/models?section=anime&offset=0&limit=40&seed=3
  64. swipey.ai/api/v1/characters/public-profiles?slug=nyx
  65. swipey.ai/api/v1/characters/tags
  66. swipey.ai/api/v1/characters-images/generation-price
  67. swipey.ai/api/v1/public-configs/system-settings
  68. swipey.ai/api/v1/public-configs/feature-toggles
  69. swipey.ai/api/v1/public-configs/create-my-ai
  70. swipey.ai/api/v1/public-configs/creator-settings
  71. swipey.ai/_next/static/chunks/0fm5esl6_cn4o.js
  72. swipey.ai/_next/static/chunks/43dl58zafz8a_.js
  73. swipey.ai/manifest.json
  74. swipey.partners
  75. rdap.identitydigital.services/rdap/domain/swipey.ai
  76. i-cyprus.com/company/635841
  77. companieshousecyprus.com/company/C458964
  78. itunes.apple.com/search?term=swipey&entity=software&country=us
  79. play.google.com/store/search?q=swipey%20ai&c=apps&hl=en_US&gl=US
  80. trustpilot.com/review/swipey.ai
  81. reddit.com/r/SwipeyAI
  82. pippinclub.com/blog/swipey-ai
  83. love-pixel.com/reviews/swipey
  84. aichatmates.com/swipey-ai-pricing
  85. virtualaipartner.com/swipey-ai

What we could not verify

  • Renewal price: the checkout code renews every plan at 39.99 a month equivalents because none is marked as a flat rebill, a hands-on review reports the 479.88 yearly renewal and Trustpilot users report 39.99 monthly charges; the renewal was not checked on a statement, and whether support lowers it on request is not stated.
  • Whether free Hearts from daily rewards and quests add messages: our new account got 20 Hearts at 2 a message, 10 messages (26 September 2026), as the terms say; the help center describes free text chat with any companion.
  • Hearts pack prices come from third-party captures (June to September 2026) because the store needs sign-in; an April 2026 review listed the smallest pack at 14.99 instead of 9.99.
  • Per-minute voice call prices, which appear only before the first call; the public creator settings let creators price calls with their AI twin at 10 to 50 Hearts a minute.
  • Card descriptor: the help center promises a neutral company name, an April 2026 review saw 'swipey AI Nicosia' on a statement, and a Trustpilot user says the merchant name changed after a card block.
  • Feature status: group chats are switched on in the site's settings and a June 2026 review saw the button, while the help center still calls them coming soon; kink tiers are 'releasing soon', and editing a Custom AI, which the help center says works any time, is limited to test users in the settings.
  • Whether real creators take part in person: the pricing page promises direct custom-content requests to Verified Creators, while the terms and the anti-slavery policy say all interactions are with AI and no human takes part in real time.
  • The chat, image, video and voice models behind the service and the Siren and Vixen video names.
  • How long the 'back to college' theme runs (the settings also hold Halloween, Christmas, Fourth of July and summer themes) and how the school-themed promotional art fits the terms' ban on youth-themed content that suggests underage status.
  • Payment options by region: the pricing page lists Visa, Mastercard and crypto, the footer adds Apple Pay and Google Pay, and the help center says options vary by country.
  • Scale claims are unsourced: the home page shows a Discord banner with '16,865 Online' while the site's Discord stats endpoint reported 122 online, and a hands-on review saw a counter claiming over 9,000 members watching reels.

Run Swipey AI? Claim this listing